Wester Middle School

Welcome to Wester 7th Grade. 
All of our class information is located on the Frisco ISD Student Learning Hub. You can get there by following this link.
If you need help logging in to the Student Learning Hub please click here.



HILLCATS

Texas History

Marc Lane

lanem@friscoisd.org

LONGMARGARET

ILA

Margaret Long

longma@friscoisd.org

HOELZELKAREN

ILA

Karen Hoelzel

hoelzelk@friscoisd.org

FRERICHSARAH

Science

Sara Frerich

frerichs@friscoisd.org

GLENDENNINGSHAREE  Science  Sharee Glendenning  glendens@friscoisd.org

HANNAHPAIGE

Math

Paige Hannah

hannahp@friscoisd.org

CRUSONSHAWN

Math/Math Lab

Shawn Cruson

crusonj@friscoisd.org


ROCKHOUNDS

BELLAMY

ILA

Amy Bell

bellamy2@friscoisd.org

SPILLERSDAVID

ILA

David Spillers

spillersd@friscoisd.org


WESTPHALTONY

Science

Tony Westphal

westphaa@friscoisd.org


HAMPELJEAN

Math

Jean Hampel

hampelj@friscoisd.org


CLOYDJACK

Texas History

Jack Cloyd

cloydj@friscoisd.org


HARTJOSHUA

Texas History

Josh Hart

hartj@friscoisd.org