Wester Middle School

Welcome to Wester 7th Grade. 
All of our class information is located on the Frisco ISD Student Learning Hub. You can get there by following this link.
If you need help logging in to the Student Learning Hub please click here.



HILLCATS

77771

Texas History

Marc Lane

lanem@friscoisd.org

82920

ILA

Margaret Long

longma@friscoisd.org

63059

ILA

Karen Hoelzel

hoelzelk@friscoisd.org

80227

Science

Sara Frerich

frerichs@friscoisd.org

70205 
Science  Sharee Glendenning  glendens@friscoisd.org

51730

Math

Paige Hannah

hannahp@friscoisd.org

73059

Math/Math Lab

Shawn Cruson

crusonj@friscoisd.org


ROCKHOUNDS

81468

ILA

Amy Bell

bellamy2@friscoisd.org

82883

ILA

David Spillers

spillersd@friscoisd.org


72334

Science

Tony Westphal

westphaa@friscoisd.org


79586

Math

Jean Hampel

hampelj@friscoisd.org


CLOYDJACK

Texas History

Jack Cloyd

cloydj@friscoisd.org


HARTJOSHUA

Texas History

Josh Hart

hartj@friscoisd.org