Wester Middle School
button BOYS ATHLETICS
 Photo Coming Soon 81659 CLOYDJACK
Jason Jackson
Boys Athletic Coordinator
8th Grade head Football
Head Boys Cross Country

jacksoja@friscoisd.org 
Teacher Homepage
Greg Mills
8th Grade Head Basketball
7th Grade Football
7th/8th Track

millsg@friscoisd.org 
Teacher Homepage
 Jack Cloyd
8th Grade Football
7th Grade Head Basketball
7th/8th Track
7th Grade Head Soccer

cloydj@friscoisd.org
 
 
 
79584  Photo Coming SoonWESTPHALTONY 
 Michael Wolverton
7th Grade Head Football Coach 
7th Grade Basketball
7th/8th Head Track Coach

wolverstonm@frisoisd.org
Math Lab
Frank Fernandez
8th Grade Football
8th Grade Basketball
7th/8th Grade head Track Coach

fernandf@friscoisd.org 
 Tony Westphal
8th Grade Head Soccer Coach 
westphaa@friscoisd.org




button GIRLS ATHLETICS
7233375822816078280684504
Kristen Jones
Girls Athletic Coordinator
7th Grade Head Volleyball
7th & 8th Grade Head Cross Country
 joneskr@friscoisd.org
Allison Grube
8th Grade Volleyball
7th Grade Basketball
Head Track
Soccer
 grubea@friscoisd.org
Jenna Risoli
Study Skills
8th Grade Head Volleyball
8th Grade Basketball
Assistant Track
 risolij@friscoisd.org
Alex Brownlee
PE
7th grade Volleyball
8th grade Head Basketball
Assistant Track
brownleea@friscoisd.org 
Lesley Huff
7th Grade Head Basketball
Assistant Track
Soccer
 huffl@friscoisd.org