Wester Middle School

 button BOYS ATHLETICS

HOBBSKEVIN

Kevin Hobbs

Boys’ Athletic Coordinator
7th Football
Head Cross Country
Head Track 

hobbsk@friscoisd.org

Greg Mills


8th Football
Head 8th Basketball
Track

millsg@friscoisd.org

Jason Martin

Jason Martin


7th Football
8th Basketball
Track

martinja@friscoisd.org

 CLOYDJACK  Jack Cloyd Head 7th Football
Head 7th Basketball
Track
Head 7th Soccer
cloydj@friscoisd.org 
  Michael Wolverton  Head 8th Football
7th Basketball
Track
 wolvertonm@friscoisd.org
 WESTPHALTONY Tony Westphal  Head 8th Soccer westphaa@friscoisd.org 



 button GIRLS ATHLETICS

JONESKRISTEN

Kristen Jones

Girls’ Athletics Coordinator
7th Head Vollyball
Head Cross Country

joneskr@friscoisd.org

Alex Mulliken

7th Grade Volleyball
8th Grade Basketball
Track

mullikena@friscoisd.org

RISOLIJENNA

Jenna Risoli

8th Head Volleyball
8th Basketball
Track

risolij@friscoisd.org

  Leslie Huff  7th Head Basketball
Track
7th Grade Soccer
huffl@friscoisd.org
 GRUBEALLISON Allison Grube  8th Grade Volleyball
7th Grade Basketball
Head Track
8th Grade Soccer
grubea@friscoisd.org