Wester Middle School
 
 button ELECTIVES

OCAMPOANNA (ANNIE)

Anna Ocampo

Spanish I

OCampoA@friscoisd.org

FLETCHERMELISSA

Melissa Fletcher

Intro to Spanish

FletcheM@friscoisd.org

TARBETSANDY

Sandy Tarbet

Tech Apps

TarbetS@friscoisd.org

COHNDORI

Dori Cohn

Yearbook/Broadcast/Multi-Media/Video Production

CohnD@friscoisd.org

BREWERDAVID

  David Brewer   Robotics/Animation

brewerda@friscoisd.org

BUFANOCHRISTINE

Chris Bufano

Skills for Living

BufanoC@friscoisd.org

KINGSUSANNA

Susanna King

Art II/III

KingS@friscoisd.org

LEEDANDAN

Dan Dan Lee

Art I

leeda@friscoisd.org

Frank Fernandez

Frank Fernandez

Health/Teen Leadership

FernandF@friscoisd.org

HARRISKRISTEN

Kristen Harris

GT ILA

HarrisKri@friscoisd.org

ROBINSONJONDA

Jonda Robinson

GT ILA

robinsonj@friscoisd.org