Wester Middle School
 
 button ELECTIVES

50117

Anna Ocampo

Spanish I

OCampoA@friscoisd.org

51208

Melissa Fletcher

Intro to Spanish

FletcheM@friscoisd.org

74332

Sandy Tarbet

Tech Apps

TarbetS@friscoisd.org

70182

Dori Cohn

Yearbook/Broadcast/Multi-Media/Video Production

CohnD@friscoisd.org

61520

  David Brewer   Robotics/Animation

brewerda@friscoisd.org

50709

Chris Bufano

Skills for Living

BufanoC@friscoisd.org

77601

Susanna King

Art II/III

KingS@friscoisd.org

82493

Dan Dan Lee

Art I

leeda@friscoisd.org

60426 

Frank Fernandez

Health/Teen Leadership

FernandF@friscoisd.org

75230

Kristen Harris

GT ILA

HarrisKri@friscoisd.org

77595

Jonda Robinson

GT ILA

robinsonj@friscoisd.org