Wester Middle School
 button SPECIAL PROGRAMS

 BERGINCOLETTE

Colette Bergin

Special Education ILA

BerginC@friscoisd.org

 STOCKARDKATY

Katy Stockard

Special Education ILA

wimmerm@friscoisd.org

 STRICKLANDKAYLA

Kayla Strickland

Special Education ILA

stricklandk@friscoisd.org

 HILLERIC

Eric Hill

Special Education Math

HillE@friscoisd.org

 

Betty Ann Sullivan

Special Education Math

SullivaE@friscoisd.org

 HUTTOLISA

Lisa Hutto

SPED Aide

huttol@friscoisd.org

 SELMANVICKI

Vicki Selman

SPED Aide

selmanv@friscoisd.org

 NELSONKYLE

Kyle Nelson

SPED Aide

nelsonky@friscoisd.org

 WEATHERSJEN

Jennifer Weathers

Life Skills

weathersj@friscoisd.org

 PARDOIRMA

Veronica Pardo

Life Skills Aide

pardoi@friscoisd.org

 REDENBAUGHTIFFANY

Tiffany Redenbaugh

Life Skills Aide

redenbaught@friscoisd.org

 Isaac Thompson

Isaac Thompson

Dyslexia

ThompsoI@friscoisd.org


Lezlie Stephens

Dyslexia

StephenL@friscoisd.org

 

Lanelle Urias

ESL

uriasl@friscoisd.org

 RODRIGUEZALICIA

Alicia Rodriguez

ESL Aide

RodrigAl@friscoisd.org


 

Rosemary Gray

Reading Lab

StockarK@friscoisd.org

 CRUSONSHAWN  Shawn Cruson  Math Lab  CrusonJ@friscoisd.org
 NATALILISA  Lisa Natali Testing/504  NataliL@friscoisd.org

 

Amber Purtell

Learning Lab

lewish@friscoisd.org

 FRIENDLIZ

Liz Friend

Librarian

FriendE@friscoisd.org

 Moica Satchell

Moica Satchell

Library Aide

satchellm@friscoisd.org

MCEWINKOREY

Korey McEwin

Digital Learning Coach

mcewink@friscoisd.org

DUMASALLISON

Allison Dumas

Technology Specialist

dumasa@friscoisd.org

KORTHMICHELE

Michele Korth

Math Lab

KorthM@friscoisd.org

  CJ Koskie SRO  
 CANDELARIOIVETTE Ivette Candelario  Nurse  candelarioi@friscoisd.org
 Susan Brown Susan Brown Speech Therapist  brownsu@friscoisd.org
 ALLISONLESLIE Leslie Allison Diagnostician allisonl@friscoisd.org
  Kristin Wilson  Psychologist wilsonkr@friscoisd.org