Wester Middle School

button SPECIAL PROGRAMS
 50767 76942 6259980122  
Betty Ann Sullivan
Math
 SullivaE@friscoisd.org
Teacher Homepage
Eric Hill
 Math
HillE@friscoisd.org
Teacher Homepage
Kayla Triolet
ILA
 
 Lora Matheny
ILA
     
 78584 78296  74351 
Lisa Hutto
SPED Aide
huttol@friscoisd.org 
Cecili Greenwood
SPED Aide
greenwoodc@friscoisd.org
Veronica Pardo
Life Skills Aide
pardoi@friscois
d.org 
Tiffany Redenbaugh
Life Skills Aide 
redenbaught@friscoisd.org
Kristin Goodwin
SBS Teacher
goodwink@friscoisd.org
     
  51373  
Sarah Moore
SBS Aide
mooresa@friscoisd.org
Elijah Byers
SBS Aide
byerse@friscoisd.org 
Julie Robinson
ESL
Teacher Homepage