Wester Middle School
 button SPECIAL PROGRAMS

 72901

Colette Bergin

Special Education ILA

BerginC@friscoisd.org

 62599

Katy Stockard

Special Education ILA

wimmerm@friscoisd.org

 80122

Kayla Strickland

Special Education ILA

stricklandk@friscoisd.org

 76942

Eric Hill

Special Education Math

HillE@friscoisd.org

 50767

Betty Ann Sullivan

Special Education Math

SullivaE@friscoisd.org

 78584

Lisa Hutto

SPED Aide

huttol@friscoisd.org

 79089

Jennifer Weathers

Life Skills

weathersj@friscoisd.org

 78296

Veronica Pardo

Life Skills Aide

pardoi@friscoisd.org

 74351

Tiffany Redenbaugh

Life Skills Aide

redenbaught@friscoisd.org

 51272  Lisa Natali Testing/504  NataliL@friscoisd.org

 73026

Michelle Korth

Learning Lab

lewish@friscoisd.org

 61773

Liz Friend

Librarian

FriendE@friscoisd.org

  Richard Pippen SRO  
 80886 Ivette Candelario  Nurse  candelarioi@friscoisd.org
 77697 Susan Brown Speech Therapist  brownsu@friscoisd.org
 84846   Diagnostician