Career and Technical Education Center
 Meet the CTEC Adminstrative & Office Staff
 Principal       Dianna Manuel
ext 36781


Dianna Manuel is the Principal of the Frisco ISD Career & Technical Education Center. She has been an educator for over 25 years. Ms. Manuel has worked with FISD since 2000. She has a Bachelor’s degree from Stephen F. Austin State University and a Master’s Degree from Texas A&M University-Commerce. 


Assistant Principal
      Travis Volk

  469.633.6780 ext 36782

Principal Secretary
      Kathy Singhaus

  469.633.6780 ext 36786
 AP Secretary       Michelle Williams            469.633.6780 ext 36764

Data Clerk
      Kathy Askins

  469.633.6780 ext 36784

      Sue Zempke


      Denise Wharton

  469.633.6780 ext 36788
    Kelly Hemenway

  469.633.6780 ext 36783  | CTEC Counseling website
Special Education Teachers       Deb Arndt
Sheila Neumann
Special Education Aide       Shannon Bueter            

School Resource Officer       Officer Hoover

Head Custodian       Wesley Browning

  Meet the CTEC Instructional Staff
















If you are looking for a Frisco ISD staff member not listed above please check the Staff Email Search

CTEC Core Values